Committee and Contact Information

Board of Directors 2017/2018

President Simone Firns
Mobile: 0405 505 914
president@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Office Manager Brandon Porcaro
Office: 9370 1922
manager@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Secretary John Needham
Mobile: 0422 236 393
secretary@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Club Play Director Peter Gilchrist
Mobile: 0405 553 675
club-play@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Midweek Director Dennis Jones
Home: 9473 0478
midweek@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Fundraising / Sponsorship Rob Firns
Mobile: 0408 845 566
robfirns@hotmail.com
Club Coach Professional Rhys McDougall
Mobile: 0401 873 440
rhys@playtennis.com.au
Competitive Play Director Mile Dimkovski
comp-play@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Junior Director Brandon Porcaro
Mobile: 0402 586 139
juniors@mtlawleytennis.com.au
Facilities Director Steve Cohen
Mobile: 0437 608 107
Finance Director Yvonne Orzanski
Mobile: 0417 970 611

Additional Relevant Contacts

Court Hire Rhys McDougall
Mobile: 0401 873 440
Book a Tennis Court Online
Groundskeeper Rob Firns
Mobile: 0408 845 566
robfirns@hotmail.com