Club News

Facebook

Keep up-to-date with the very latest in club news, events, photos, promotions and heaps of fun - on our Mt Lawley Tennis Club Facebook Page!

http://www.facebook.com/MtLawleyTennis/

Please LIKE our page, we look forward to you joining us both online and on our courts!




News Archive

Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
22 December Player response to the 2011 WA State Grasscourt Championship has been fantastic
1 September MLTC Opening Day 2011/12 – Saturday 8 October
1 September MLTC Busy Bee Time – Sunday 25 September
22 August Competition Tennis Rating (CTR)
20 August Senior and Junior Tennis League Entry Information 2011-12
17 August Mt Lawley Tennis Club Membership Forms
12 August MLTC Welcomes New Sponsor – Oasis Chiropractic
16 June MLTC Soup Day – Saturday 25 June
16 June Tennis West Mid-Week League 2011/12 – Nominations Open
23 May Morrell Family Cup Day – Report and Results
12 May Tennis Fun Day for the Cambodian Women's Hospital
12 May Michelle Lukey Day – Wednesday 25 May
21 April Junior Club Championships – Results and Photos
21 April Senior Club Championships – Report, Results and Photos
18 April MLTC Annual General Meeting – Sunday 3 July
18 April MLTC Annual Dinner Dance – Saturday 14 May
18 April Mid-Week Play – Tuesday 26 April
3 April Dinner Dance "ACE Raffle"
3 April Junior Club Wind-up and Trophy Presentation – 8 April
3 April Tribute to Mr Harcourt Morrell – Life Member & Vice Patron
26 March Life Member Nominations
26 March Afternoon Tea Tribute to Harcourt Morrell – 2 April 2011
9 March Wine Tasting and Massages – Saturday 19 March
5 March Pennants Dinner 2011 – Friday 8 April at Café Bellisa
5 March Tennis West Winter League – Interested in Playing?
22 February Friday Night Lawn Bowls Social Event – Friday 11 March
21 February Sunday Scrounges Casual Tennis from 3pm
15 February De Bortoli Wines Twilight Tennis Tournament – 16 March
10 February Attention all Juniors
10 February Junior Pennant Squad – Thursday 10 February
29 January Valentines in the Valley Winery Tour – Sunday 13 February
29 January Twilight Tournament and Dinner – Wednesday 9 February
28 January Australia Day Tournament 2011 – Report and Photos
26 January Robinson's Professional Tennis Coaching – Term 1
16 January Mt Lawley SNAP Classic – Tennis West Report
4 January De Bortoli Wines wins award for Winery of the Year 2010
3 January Members' Forum & Tournament – Sunday 30 January
3 January January Twilight Tournament – Wednesday 12 January
3 January SNAP Mt Lawley Tennis Classic – Report and Thanks!
Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
21 December Are you the next MLTC Baker Extraordinaire?
21 December Do you have...?
5 December Premier Colin Barnett visit to MLTC – Report and Photos
2 December MLTC Anglicare Xmas Emergency Relief Giving
2 December Callng all Volunteers
18 November Midweek Christmas Lunch – Tuesday 7 December
18 November "Premier's Afternoon Tea" – Saturday 4 December
7 November MLTC Christmas Dinner – Saturday 18 December
7 November December Twilight Tournament – Volunteers Needed
7 November Doreen Remnant Twilight Tournament – Report
4 November Support Mt Lawley Tennis Club – Wine Sale!
24 October Burswood Bus Fundraiser Social Event – Friday 12 November
24 October Doreen Remnant Twilight Tournament and Dinner
24 October Become part of the Mt Lawley Tennis Club Mural
10 October Cocktail Party Report and Photos
2 October MLTC New Sponsors – Major Motors & Bonaza Paints
2 October League Teams and Gradings for 2010/11 Summer Season
30 September What's Happening in the Bar this Season?
30 September Saturday Afternoon Tea Charge – only $1
23 September Thank you to all Busy Bee Volunteers
18 September Robinson's Professional Tennis Coaching – Term 4
16 September Open Day – Saturday 9 October 2010
2 September Sponsorship Sub Committee – Assistance Needed
2 September Midweek Tennis Open Day – Tuesday 12 October
26 August Calling All Busy Bee Volunteers – Saturday 19 September
16 August Juniors News – Volunteers Needed
8 August Season Launch Cocktail Party – Saturday 2 October 2010
8 August Summer and Premier Tennis League – Entry Forms
18 July Social Committee Meeting – Tuesday 27 July at 6.30pm
18 July Attention all Pennant Players
18 July Special Offer to MLTC Members – Australian Open Tickets
10 July Robinson's Professional Tennis Coaching – Term 3
5 July Social Committee – Season 2010/2011
19 May Dinner Dance and End of Year Function – Report and Photos
10 May 88th Annual General Meeting (AGM) – Sunday 27 June 2010
10 May City of Stirling Tournament – Full Report & Photos
9 May Morrell Family Cup – Full Report & Photos
29 April Women in Tennis Tournament – Full Report
28 April Midweek Doubles Competition – Full Report
22 April Juniors News
18 April 2010 MLTC Club Championships Results
17 April 2010 Tennis Industry Awards Night – Friday 7 May 2010
17 April Morrell Family Cup – Sunday 25 April 2010
29 March Robinson's Professional Tennis Coaching - Enrol Now!
23 March Dinner Dance – Melbourne Hotel – Saturday 15 May
17 March Summer Tennis League 09/10 – Thu Semi and W-end Finals
16 March Junior Tennis League Final – Boys 12 & Under Division 12
10 March Summer Tennis League 09/10 – Semi Final Draws Posted
4 March MLTC Club Championships 2010 – 10/11 & 17/18 April
4 March Twilight Tennis Tournament – Wednesday, 17 March
3 March Pennants Dinner – Friday, 26 March
14 February Twilight Tennis Tournament – Wednesday, 17 February
13 February Lawn Bowls Senior Social Event – Friday, 12 March
13 February MLTC Welcomes New Sponsors
29 January Australia Day Tournament 2010 – Report, Results & Photos
27 January Ten Pin Bowling Junior Social Event – Friday, 19 February
26 January Australia Day Tournament 2010 – Tuesday, 26 January 2010
17 January Robinson's Professional Tennis Coaching - Enrol Now!
13 January Twilight Tennis Tournament – Wednesday, 13 January 2010
1 January Positions Vacant – Social Coordinator
Expand   Click on year to expand/collapse menu
Club Contact

Brandon Porcaro

Office Manager

Phone: 9370 1922
Email the Office Manager

Office Hours:
Monday – 9am to 5pm
Thursday – 12pm to 5pm